Clearing the clutter.

Okay, so it took twenty minutes to change my cover picture – if I live to be 95 I might get the hang of computers and technology generally. The chances are more likely that I’ll never quite catch up as, as soon as I get to understand something – it’s obsolete with even more complicated things to replace it. – Moan over.

Back in writing mode I have at least made a little – actually a lot – of progress on one of my outstandings. Any new ideas will be noted down with a bare outline (perhaps) and kept for later. I really must focus on  clearing the clutter.

Contrastes (cover) is waiting around up to her knees in water. The Highwayman and his Princess are locked around in bed somewhere (aah shame). The Card School Part 2 has gone stupid and needs a rethink and …… well, the list goes on.

Cara xx

Leave a Reply

