Sunday morning 5.10 a.m.

Why am I awake this early? Its stupid o’clock and I should be sleeping for another 2 hours.

Anyway I’m awake and pretty excited. I had an email a couple of days ago asking if I was interested in being “Fan of the Month” in Bending Reality Magazine, which I’m told has a circulation of around 14000 readers. I didn’t respond immediately but gave it some thought and checked the mag as best I could, submitted my pic and a short bio and bingo.

My pic and info are likely to be featured in the February mag – woo hoo.

I’m calm now, sort of.

Time to get on with …. something.

Okay, here’s the link to Bending Reality – take a look.

http://www.bendingrealitymag.com/

Bye for now

Cara xx

Leave a Reply

